• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

participants

Page history last edited by Jim 12 years, 12 months ago

Project Participants

 

 

The folks listed below have agreed to participate in the project. If you want to be a part, add your name and info below! Once you add your information, I will send you an invite to the wiki so that you will be able to edit pages.

 

 

 

 

Use this format: Just add yours below the example!

 

 

 

School name:

 

Teacher name:

 

Teacher email:

 

Location:

 

Home page:

Clear Run Intermediate School

Franchetta Smith 

fsmith@pmsd.org 

Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania, USA 

 

Carol Morgan School

Jeff Dungan

jdungan@cms.edu.do

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Carol Morgan School

CrossRoads Middle School

Chris Craft

chris [at] class326 (dot) com

 Columbia, South Carolina, USA

http://www.class326.com

Taradale Intermediate School 

Chrissy Hellyer 

teaching.sagittarian@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay, New Zealand 

http://room18tis.learnerblogs.org 

Te Awamutu Intermediate     

 Lynne Crowe

lynnecro@gmail.com 

Te Awamutu, New Zealand 

http//room3tai.edublogs.org 

 St. Boniface School

Kimberly Vance 

vance.kimberly@gmail.com

 Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

 

International School Bangkok Kim Cofino, Sandra Hahn, Jen Robertson mscofino [at] gmail (dot) com Bangkok, Thailand class pages in progress
International School of Tianjin Tod Baker, Melanie Agustina
tod [at] todbaker (dot) com Tianjin, China International School of Tianjin
 San Jose Episcopal Day School Silvia Tolisano, Cyndi McKnight, Teresa Hall, Anita Freyer stolisano [at] sjeds[dot]  com  Jacksonville, Florida/USA SJEDS
 Center Elementary Jim Farmer jfarmer{at}ware.k12.ga.us Waycross, GA, USA 

The KnowledgeFarm 

 Qatar Academy Julie Lindsay  lindsay.julie@gmail.com  Doha, Qatar   
 Chehalem Valley Middle School Diane Peters  petersd@newberg.k12.or.us  Newberg, Oregon USA  class pages in progress 
 The Fernie Academy Jamie Hide jamiehide [at] gmail [dot] com Fernie, BC, Canada class page in progress 
MICDS  Patrick Woessner pwoessner@micds.org St. Louis, MO, USA  in progress
San Jorge de Miraflores School  Nelly Sánchez , Virginia Tello, Lucy Castañón nsanchez@sanjorge.edu.pe , vtello@sanjorge.edu.pe, lcastanon@sanjorge.edu.pe Lima Perú  www.sanjorge.edu.pe 
Marblehead Community Charter Public School Matt Cronin  mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com  Marblehead, MA, USA www.marbleheadcharter.org
Trenton Rosenwald Middle School  Eric Engler, Stephanie Franks 

englere@k12tn.net

frakss1@k12tn.net

Trenton, Tennessee, USA 

www.trentonssd.org/school/trms/ 

www.mrengler.com

 Vincent Elementary School Linda nitsche lnitsche@ojrsd.com  Spring City, PA, USA Class page in progress 
 Swiftwater Intermediate School Cecelia Mecca   cmecca@pmsd.org Swiftwater, Pennsylvania, USA   http://drmecca.googlepages.com

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.